Heads Up

10 May

I’d like to take this time to let my readers know that I will be buying a sewing machine soon, possibly today, and shortly after I will be writing at least two different posts regarding sewn objects. Also, I am going to have another post soon, not about sewn objects, but possibly involving a lot of 3M strips. Oh my gosh are you excited?

I don’t feel hopeful about the bulbs I planted because they didn’t look like very good specimens, but maybe if they progress I will put up a picture of that, in one of these coming posts. Also, I would like to document spring in the Great Plains a little bit. It’s worth seeing.

Big plans for the blog.

2 Responses to “Heads Up”

  1. The D May 10, 2013 at 12:11 pm #

    Does indeed sound exciting!

    • littleapartment May 10, 2013 at 2:06 pm #

      Time will tell. I am excited because the 3M adhesive project I mentioned actually got Josh’s approval, which is “rarely bestowed, and therefore, more worth the earning.”

Chime In

